About Us Governance » Meeting Dates

Timetable for Council and Committee meetings 2015-16

COUNCIL
Tuesday 19 January – Harlech
Tuesday 22 March – Llanishen
Tuesday 17 May – Wrexham
Monday 11 July – Cardiff

FINANCE AND GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE
Friday 15 January – Wrexham
Tuesday 15 March – Cardiff
Thursday 30 June – Cardiff

AUDIT AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE
Tuesday 15 March – Cardiff
Thursday 30 June – Cardiff

STAFFING COMMITTEE
Wednesday 2 March – Newtown
Wednesday 27 April – Newtown
Wednesday 6 July – Newtown

VOLUNTARY MOVEMENT COMMITTEE
Tuesday 8 March – Newtown
Friday 1 July – Cardiff

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE
Monday 25 January – Cardiff

QUALITY AND LEARNER EXPERIENCE COMMITTEE
Monday 25 January – Cardiff
Thursday 24 March – Wrexham
Monday 25 July 2015 – Wrexham

WELSH LANGUAGE AND WELSHNESS COMMITTEE
Tuesday 8 March – Newtown
Friday 1 July – Cardiff

SEARCH COMMITTEE
No meetings are currently planned for 2016

 

If you have any queries please contact:
Cath Dawkes, Assistant to Chief Executive Officer, 029 20 235277, email 
Stephen Thomas, Clerk, Cardiff site, email